7:00~12/26/11~Calendar Updates

image

Ahh, there’s that familiar website again.  🙂

Tonight, I’m trying to update some of the calendar events for the next few weeks or so.  There are so many great things happening in NJ this winter!  Having the next week off from school, I’m planning to do as much as I possibly can around the Garden State.

In an effort to expedite posting some of the notifications and calendar events I receive, I created a form that might help the process along.  It’s from the handy-dandy Google forms (I love Google, in case you didn’t know!), easy to use and nice, clean design.  I’m going to try it out here on the blog first, and then see about putting it up on the site…If you have any upcoming NJ events that you would like posted on our Events Calendar, or that you would like a contributor from NSNJ to attend, please fill out the form below.

Now, back to work I go…

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

