Santa Brought Books!

Santa brought me books this year, and the best thing about them is that they are all from the Rutgers University Press. They’re all Jersey related! (In fact, I bet the encyclopedia will provide this Jersey Girl with plenty of inspiration for posts to share with you throughout the upcoming year, here on the blog.)

I really love reading (as you can probably tell by the clever T-shirt Santa brought for me as well), but I especially love reading about New Jersey and reading works written by people from New Jersey.  These books couldn’t be more perfect.

I hope to dive into these books over the next few days and keep learning about my beloved home state…and maybe finally get the hang of posting from this iPad. (My apologies for the first version of this post which was published before it was complete.)

Merry Christmas and happy reading, New Jersey!

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

20111225-100317.jpg

One thought on “Santa Brought Books!

Leave a Reply

