7:00~12/18/11~Memory Loss

image

Here I am, bargaining with the storage space on my MacBook, an external hard drive, my Google accounts, and a digital camera, just trying to free up some space, so that I can download some pictures, so I can order some prints online.

Who would have thought this was going to be so difficult?

Thing is, that I’m pretty much out of memory on all the above, except for the Google accounts. (Thank goodness for Google.)

I’m still not finished with all of this media shuffling for the night, so I’m thinking some reorganization of files is desperately in order.

That, or a nice new computer…Santa, are you reading this?

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

