7:00~12/16/11~NSNJ

image

If you follow the 7:00 project, I’m sure that this will become a pretty familiar image: the Notes on the State of New Jersey website.

Unfortunately, a very busy work schedule prohibits me from spending as much time as I’d like improving and updating the site, but I fit in what I can when I can.  It’s coming along. 🙂

Starting to use an iPad in the last two weeks has certainly helped me a lot with getting and keeping better organized…and it makes blogging and writing on the go that much easier.

(It’s even helped quite a bit with making this old Android phone better!)

Hoping you are enjoying your 7:00,

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

