What Am I Going to Wear?

Being that I travel to many different areas of the state for a wide variety of reasons, selecting the proper outfit can sometimes be a challenge.  Especially when I am going somewhere for the first time, I think carefully about what I’m going to wear.  It’s true that each area of our little state has a unique style.

I came across a post recently on the blog for New Jersey: The Movie. They listed and color coded all the areas of the state, giving short descriptions on the dress code and attitude that make up each unique style.  I have to say that I got a kick out of reading it!

The next time I’m not sure what to wear when traveling to a new area of the state, I’ll definitely remember this guide!

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

Leave a Reply

