Jersey Shore???

I haven’t watched it yet, so I admit that there isn’t really much I can say about the show.  However, from what I’ve read (and seen) in magazines and heard through conversations, this “reality” show isn’t doing much for the reputation of the New Jersey that I know and love.

I sigh and shake my head a little in knowing that the show was re-signed for another season.  I guess I really have my work cut out for me now!

New posts about the real New Jersey, my New Jersey coming soon!

~Melissa
The Jersey Girl

2 thoughts on “Jersey Shore???

  1. I have heard they arent doing it in NJ this season so no worries haha. Let’s visit all the clubs they went to on the show (which is like 3) and then you can blog about them!

Leave a Reply

